CSC 460 Language Translation Assignments

1/18/2018 Turn in the completed, to date, grade sheet on 5/2/2018. This completed gradesheet will have your points for the class up to this point in time. Only a complete gradesheet with your score will receive full credit. Any incomplete gradesheet will receive have credit. No gradesheet will not receive any credit. No gradesheets will be accepted after 5:00PM Friday 5/4/2018. Late points will be deducted.
1/18/2018

Individual assignment due Friday 4/27/2018 electronically. Create one question each from Chapters 7 through 12. Do not use the questions from the text. I will put them together as a study guide. We will review the questions in class Monday 4/30/2018. Send as a test file.

1/18/2018

Read Chapter 12 Monday 4/30/2018

1/18/2018

Group program assignment 4 due Wednessday 4/25/2018. Turn in all source files and executable file. Grading rubric.

1/18/2018

Read Chapter 11 Monday 4/23/2018

1/18/2018

As a group, neatly complete and turn in problem 1 from Chapter 8 page 336 and problem 2 from Chapter 9 page385 of the text. Due Monday 4/23/2018

1/18/2018

Read Chapter 10 Monday 4/16/2018

1/18/2018

Read Chapter 9 Monday 4/9/2018

1/18/2018

Read Chapter 8 Wednesday 3/28/2018

2/19/2018

Group program assignment 3 due Wednesday 3/21/2018. Turn in all source files and executable file. Grading rubric. Grammar.

1/18/2018

Read Chapter 7 Monday 3/19/2018

1/18/2018

As a group, neatly complete and turn in problems 3 and 4 on page 174 of the text. Due Monday 3/19/2018

1/18/2018

Read Chapter 6 Monday 3/5/2018

1/18/2018

Read Chapter 5 Monday 2/26/2018

1/25/2018 Program assignment 2 due Monday 2/19/2018. Turn in source files and executable file. Grading rubric.
1/18/2018

As a group, complete and turn in Problems 3, 4and 5 on page 106. Due Monday 2/12/2018.

1/18/2018

Read Chapter 4 Monday 2/12/2018

1/18/2018 Program assignment 1 due Wednesday 2/7/2018. Turn in source files and executable file. Grading rubric.
1/24/2018

Read Chapter 3 Monday 2/5/2018

1/24/2018

Class Compiler Tokens (first draft)

1/18/2018

Read Chapter 2 Wednesday 1/24/2018

1/18/2018 Read the Syllabus and Policies and Procedures. Print out a grade sheet and fill in the grade sheet according to the policies and procedures grading. Include your group member name and contact information. Turn this sheet in on Wednesday 1/24/2018. pdf grade sheet Excel grade sheet
1/18/2018 Print, fill out, and turn in with all group assignments and exams a task sheet. Identify each group member and what they did for the task. A doc version of the task sheet is available.
1/18/2018

Read Chapter 1 Monday 1/22/2018

Back
         
Created 8/26/2001
Updated 2/19/2018