CSC 460 Language Translation Assignments

1/8/2019 Turn in the completed, to date, grade sheet on 5/2/2019. This completed gradesheet will have your points for the class up to this point in time. Only a complete gradesheet with your score will receive full credit. Any incomplete gradesheet will receive have credit. No gradesheet will not receive any credit. No gradesheets will be accepted after 5:00PM Friday 5/3/2019. Late points will be deducted.
1/8/2019

Individual assignment due Thursday 4/25/2019 electronically. Create one question each from Chapters 7 through 12. Do not use the questions from the text. I will put them together as a study guide. We will review the questions in class Tuesday 4/30/2019. Send as a test file.

1/8/2019

Read Chapter 12 Tuesday 4/30/2019

1/8/2019

Group program assignment 4 due Thursday 4/25/2019. Turn in all source files and executable file. Grading rubric.

1/8/2019

Read Chapter 11 Tuesday 4/23/2019

1/8/2019

As a group, neatly complete and turn in problem 1 from Chapter 8 page 336 and problem 2 from Chapter 9 page385 of the text. Due Tuesday 4/23/2019

1/8/2019

Read Chapter 10 Tuesday 4/16/2019

1/8/2019

Read Chapter 9 Tuesday 4/9/2019

1/8/2019

Read Chapter 8 Thursday 3/28/2019

2/6/2019

Group program assignment 3 due Thursday 3/21/2019. Turn in all source files and executable file. Grading rubric.

1/8/2019

Read Chapter 7 Tuesday 3/19/2019

1/8/2019

As a group, neatly complete and turn in problems 3 and 4 on page 174 of the text. DueTuesday 3/19/2019

1/8/2019

Read Chapter 6 Tuesday 3/5/2019

1/8/2019

Read Chapter 5 Tuesday 2/26/2019

1/8/2019 Program assignment 2 due Tuesday 2/19/2019. Turn in source files and executable file. Grading rubric.
1/8/2019

As a group, complete and turn in Problems 3, 4and 5 on page 106. Due Tuesday 2/12/2019.

1/8/2019

Read Chapter 4 Tuesday 2/12/2019

1/8/2019 Program assignment 1 due Thursday 2/7/2019. Turn in source files and executable file. Grading rubric.
1/8/2019

Read Chapter 3 Tuesday 2/5/2019

1/8/2019

Read Chapter 2 Thursday 1/24/2019

1/8/2019 Read the Syllabus and Policies and Procedures. Print out a grade sheet and fill in the grade sheet according to the policies and procedures grading. Include your group member name and contact information. Turn this sheet in on Thursday 1/24/2019. pdf grade sheet Excel grade sheet
1/8/2019 Print, fill out, and turn in with all group assignments and exams a task sheet. Identify each group member and what they did for the task. A doc version of the task sheet is available.
1/8/2019

Read Chapter 1 Monday 1/22/2019

Back
Items may change throughout the semester. Make sure to refresh you browser.
Created 8/26/2001
Updated 2/6/2019