CSC 378 Computer Architecture Assignments
Tentative assignments and dates

8/15/2017 Individual assignment due Thursday 12/7/2017. Turn in your completed gradsheet, up to this point in time.
8/15/2017

As a group, neatly complete and turn in assignment #8 due Thursday 11/16/2017.

11/14/2017 No class Tuesday 11/21/2017
8/15/2017

As a group, neatly complete and turn in assignment #6 due Tuesday 10/24/2017.

8/15/2017

As a group, neatly complete and turn in assignment #5 due Tuesday 10/17/2017.

8/15/2017

As a group, neatly complete and turn in assignment #4 due Tuesday 10/10/2017.

8/15/2017

As a group, neatly complete and turn in assignment #3, due Thursday 9/21/2017.

8/15/2017

As a group, neatly complete and turn in assignment #2, due Thursday 9/14/2017.

8/15/2017

As a group, neatly complete and turn in assignment #1, due Thursday 9/7/2017.

8/15/2017

Read chapter 1 and sections 5.1 through 5.3 in the text for Thursday 8/31/2017

8/15/2017 Individual assignment, print out the gradesheet and fill in the percentage of points each category is worth in your grade under "Points %". Fill in your name, the class, your group number, and group members information. Thursday 8/31/2017. You will maintain a running record of your grades and turn the completed sheet in a second time at the end of the semester. The excel grade sheet can be used.
8/15/2017 Print, fill out, and turn in with all group assignments and exams a task sheet. Identify each group member and what they did for the task. A doc version of the task sheet is available.
Back
         
Created 8/26/2001    
Updated 11/14/2017